Click here to go Home
About Naf The Academies Resources Partners & Sponsors Alumni NAF Network Exchange Curriculum Conferences Site Map

   Each year, the Citigroup 
      Foundation names twenty 
        AOF seniors as Citigroup Scholars.  
            Each scholar receives $20,000, 
               a mentor, and a summer internship.

   Citigroup AOF Scholars Program

Citigroup and the National Academy Foundation are honored to offer a special opportunity to the best and the brightest Academy of Finance students.  Citigroup Academy of Finance Scholars have the opportunity to earn a college degree while gaining hands-on experience through summer internships at a Citigroup subsidiary.  Scholars are assigned a mentor to guide his/her path toward a career in the financial services industry.

Congratulations to this year's winners!

Javier DavilaSouthwest Miami High SchoolMiami, FL
Clarence ErvinSuda E. Butler Traditional High SchoolLouisville, KY
Genriyetta Feldman John Dewey High School Brooklyn, NY
Daniel FrakeNorthport Senior High SchoolNorthport, NY
William GrantTottenville High School Staten Island, NY
Melanie Horton West Seneca East Senior High School West Seneca, NY
Janae Jackson William H. Turner Technical Arts High School Miami, FL
Kevin Li Franklin High School Seattle, WA
Lucy Li Skyline High School Salt Lake City, UT
Cesar Maldonado Jones College Prep High School Chicago, IL
Sergey Manouilov Northwest High School Omaha, NE
Leslieann Manuel Waipahu High School Waipahu, HI
Michael MarshallRoosevelt High SchoolSioux Falls, SD
Rebecca MartinJesse O. Sanderson High SchoolRaleigh, NC
Amber McEachinGrace Dodge Vocational High SchoolBronx, NY
John McElroy Stratford High School Houston, TX
Lee Powell Golightly Career & Technical CenterDetroit, MI
Weijie Si Riverhill High School Clarksville, MD
Alicja Toczek Westhill High School Stamford, CT
Michael Vaupen Cooper City High School Cooper City, FL

[ About Naf | The Academies | Resources | Partners & Sponsors | Alumni | NAF Network Exchange | Curriculum | Conferences | Terms and Conditions | Site Map ]

Copyright ©2000-2001 National Academy Foundation. All Rights Reserved. Graphic design by Addison.   Powered by  
Register |  Login